Coppell football is proud to announce the Class of 2016 players who signed their letters of intent today. These athletes have worked hard and it has paid off with their offers to play football at the collegiate level.  We wish these gentlemen the very best in the next chapter of their lives and look forward to watching their success on and off the field.  Once a Cowboy, Always a Cowboy!

Congratulations, Gentlemen!  We are proud of you.



Front Row: Josh Mulumba, Jarel McGill, Tyler Smith, Josh Fink; Back Row: Dylan Galloway, Solomon Wise, Head Coach Mike DeWitt, Uzoma Osuji, A.J. Johnson



A.J. Johnson - Arkansas Tech University



Dylan Galloway - Oklahoma State University


IMG 1518

 Jarel McGill - Abilene Christian University


Josh F

Josh Fink - Abilene Christian University


Josh M

Josh Mulumba - Henderson State University



Solomon Wise - University of Texas at San Antonio



Tyler Smith - Hardin-Simmons University



Uzoma Osuji - Rice University